video | FINAL COIL – In Silent Reproach

Alternative Prog band FINAL COIL unveiled their new video, “In Silent Reproach”, taken from their debut album, “Persistence of Memory”, released via Wormholedeath / Aural Music group. The album was recorded in Italy with Wahoomi Corvi (The Way of Purity; Cretura) and mastered by the Magnus Lindberg (Cult of Luna, Heads). Advertisements

THE RETICENT – The Decision

Progressive Metal band THE RETICENT have released an official video for ‘The Decision’, a track from 2016 album “On The Eve of a Goodbye”. Front man Chris Hathcock commented: “After months of planning, The Reticent has finally released their heart-wrenchingly beautiful new video ‘The Decision’.  Taken from the acclaimed album, “On The Eve Of A…

ENTHEAN guitarist Brian Kingsland joins NILE

Brian Kingsland, guitarist for Progressive Black Metal band ENTHEAN, has joined NILE as second guitarist/vocalist. The band issued the follow statement: “Enthean will be coming out with our follow-up to 2016’s “Priests of Annihilation” this year. In the meantime, our drummer, Josh Ward, is touching up the new Rapheumets Well album, while Brian is steady…

DAMNATION PLAN reveals DIO cover as new single

Finnish Progressive Melodic Death Metal band DAMNATION PLAN released the second single from their upcoming new album “Reality Illusion”. The single is a tribute to Heavy Metal legend Ronnie James Dio in form of a classic DIO track ‘Don’t Talk To Strangers’. “For our first album as bonus tracks we created our own versions of…


Progressive Metal band BEHIND THE SUN will release their new EP, “Post Solis”, next March 10. The EP was recorded in Winston-Salem (North Carolina, USA) with acclaimed producer Jamie King (BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME). New song ‘The Fall’ is streaming below: