video | FINAL COIL – In Silent Reproach

Alternative Prog band FINAL COIL unveiled their new video, “In Silent Reproach”, taken from their debut album, “Persistence of Memory”, released via Wormholedeath / Aural Music group. The album was recorded in Italy with Wahoomi Corvi (The Way of Purity; Cretura) and mastered by the Magnus Lindberg (Cult of Luna, Heads). Advertisements

video | SKEIN – Bound

Alternative Metal band from Finland, SKEIN are about to release their second full-length album, via inverse Records. The new album is entitled “Deadweight” and follows the 2014 debut, “Of Wings Unfolding”! Meanwhile, the band unveiled the first single from “Deadweight”. The song “Bound” got video treatment and you can stream it below:

NORD – killing me, killing you

Alternative Rock band NORD released a music video for the song ‘Killing Me, Killing You’, the third single taken from Nord’s debut album, “Play Restart”, which will be out next April 21st, via Geenger Records. The band stated: “Filming of the music video itself was extremely exhausting as it was being filmed full 24 hours…

SEETHER – Let You Down

SEETHER will return coming May 12, 2017, with their seventh full-length studio album, entitled “Poison the Parish”. This will be the first release, via front man Shaun Morgan’s new label imprint Canine Riot Records. Recorded at Blackbird Studio in Nashville, Tennessee, “Poison the Parish” marks the first album produced in its entirety by the band’s…

Pavement Entertainment will release GHOST SEASON debut album

Alternative Metal band GHOST SEASON will release its debut album, “Like Stars In a Neon Sky”, next January 27, via Pavement Entertainment. The album was co-produced by vocalist J.Loren Wince, from Alternative Rockers Hurt. The band stated: “This is what we were waiting for. Over the last year we have put our hard work to…

SOMEHOW JO! – Go With The Jo

Alternative Metal band SOMEHOW JO! (Finland) released a new video for the song ‘Go With The Jo’, taken from their debut album, “Satans Of Swing”, released last year via Inverse Records. The band is currently working on new material to be released in the upcoming Winter. Check out the video for ‘Go With The Jo’:

NOTHING – Curse Of The Sun

NOTHING have shared a new music video for the track ‘Curse Of The Sun’, taken from their latest album, “Tired Of Tomorrow”, out now on Relapse Records. The video was directed by Jimmy Hubbard (Baroness, Carcass etc) and shot at shows through New York City, Philadelphia and Washington on NOTHING’s North American headlining ‘Tired Of…