news | IVORY TIMES signed with Sliptrick Records

IVORY TIMES are an Italian Metal trio formed in 2014, composed by Phil Bertone, Il Cinque and Daniele Cocco.

They have released two albums to this point, “Saturated Souls” (2014) and “Suicide World” (2015), with a sound filled with different influences that include such things as Alternative Metal, Post-Grunge, Stoner Rock or Modern Rock, with their lyrics dealing with social issues close to their hearts.

From autumn 2016 to spring 2017, the trio composed and recorded their upcoming album, entitled “Paraboloid (Part One)”, to be released on Sliptrick Records.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s