THE OBSESSED – Razor Wire

Doom legends THE OBSESSED will release a new album next April, via Relapse Records. This will be the band’s first studio album in over 20 years.

Guitarist Scott “Wino” Wenrich commented:

“I can honestly say,  I think this is the best sounding recording of my career, and I am excited to release it on Relapse. This song “Razor Wire”, I have been carrying around the title concept and main riff in my pocket for a couple years. The full song was born after applying real life experiences, with a little wishful thinking!”

Leave a Reply

