DARK DESCENT RECORDS releasing debut album from RUINOUS

Dark Descent Records will release the debut album from Death Metal band RUINOUS, entitled “Graves of Ceaseless Death”, on November 11.

RUINOUS was formed when Alex Bouks (guitar), Matt Medeiros (guitar/vocals) and Shawn Eldridge (drums) decided to leave Funebrarum and form their own band, inspired by everything from Death Metal, Grindcore, Thrash and even Doom.

The label has shared an advance track from the upcoming album:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s