Symphonic Gothic Metal band, MISTEYES, have released an official video for ‘The Prey’, a song taken from their debut album “Creeping Time”, due out on April 8th via Canadian label Maple Metal Records.

The band has also revealed the names of a few special guests that appear on the album: Björn “Speed” Strid (singer of Soilwork) vocal parts on the track ‘Decapitated Rose’, Nicole Ansperger (ex-Eluveitie) violin on the track ‘Winter’s Judgment’, and Roberto Pasolini (singer of Embryo) backing vocals on the song ‘The Demon Of Fear’.

You can watch ‘The Prey’ below:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s