INNER BLAST releasing debut on Nordavind Records

Portuguese band INNER BLAST recently signed a deal with Nordavind Records for the release of their debut album, “Prophecy”, this coming April.

The full info on tracklist, artwork and the lyric video for the first single, ‘Insane’, will be revealed soon.

Meanwhile, Aquiles (guitar) shared a few words about the debut album:

This record reflects our entire journey as well as our cumplicity. We explore every kind of mood and sounds, from the most soft to the most intense. This is the essence about Inner Blast.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s