[news] A new album from PUTREVORE is on the way


Swedish/Spanish/Norwegian combo PUTREVORE will release their third album entitled “Tentacles of Horror” sometime until the end of the year. The band, always formed by Rogga Johanson (PAGANIZER) & Dave Rotten (AVULSED), is again joined by Brynjar Helgetun (THE GROTESQUERY) who already displayed his drumming skills on the band’s previous album “Macabre Kingdom” released in 2012.

Recordings took place during the first month of 2015 in each respective member’s country of origin for a latter mixing process handled by Dave Rotten himself at his own Sanctuary Studios. Cover artwork, as on their two previous albums, will be handled by Juanjo Castellano.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s