EARTH CRISIS releasing a new 4 song EP in May

EARTH CRISIS announced a new 4 song 7″ vinyl and CD release entitled “The Discipline” coming May 19th, on Bullet Tooth Records. The EP will have two newly recorded songs from the band’s debut album, “Destroy the Machines”, and two unreleased songs taken from demos from the 90’s.

Read a few words from Scott Crouse (guitar):

We think the songs on “Destroy The Machines” are still strong, and relevant, two decades later. We have always wanted to re-record them, and figured the 20 year anniversary of the album was a fitting occasion. Our intention isn’t to erase the original versions, just offer another version we feel will offer the power and clarity the songs deserve. We also decided to record two songs we demo’d years ago because they’re great and people need to hear them! ‘Behind The Mask’ and ‘Time of Strife’ are timeless and we think ExC fans will love them.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s