ANTI-FLAG reveal album artwork and tracklist

The new album from American punk band ANTI-FLAG is due to hit the streets next May 26. This new record is their debut for Spinefarm Records and both artwork and tracklist have been revealed! Check it out below, after reading a few words from the band:

The songs of “American Spring” are an aggressive critique of the global social and political climate of 2015. The artwork is no different. The cover art is meant to challenge our collective view of violence and peace. The entire “American Spring” package includes essays, personal liner notes, and further information behind the driving forces of each song, detailing ways for us all to take action against injustice in the world. The “American Spring” is now.


01. Fabled World
02. The Great Divide
03. Brandenburg Gate
04. Sky Is Falling
05. Walk Away
06. Song For Your Enemy
07. Set Yourself On Fire
08. All of The Poison, All of The Pain
09. Break Something
10. Without End
11. Believer
12. To Hell With Boredom
13. Low Expectations
14. The Debate Is Over (if you want it)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s