Spinefarm Records signs WOLFHEART

Spinefarm Records announced it has signed WOLFHEART, the band formed in 2013 from the ashes of Before the Dawn and Black Sun Aeon! The label will re-release their 2013 debut “Winterborn”, on February 2nd, with two additional bonus tracks, “Isolation” and “Into the Wild”!

The band is currently finishing up their new album and Spinefarm debut, titled “Shadow World”. The album is due out in mid-2015.

Watch the video for the song ‘Routa pt.2’ and read what the band had to say about joining Spinefarm Records:

“After all the blood, sweat and tears poured into the self-released/self-financed debut Winterborn, it is truly amazing to have a worldwide release for the album and I could not think of a better label for the job than renowned Spinefarm! It’s super exciting times, since, while counting days for the re-release of Winterborn, the second Wolfheart album Shadow World is almost ready and 2015 will be a year of two albums out.”

Spinefarm Records signs WOLFHEART


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s