ELECTRIC WIZARD streaming ‘I Am Nothing’

ELECTRIC WIZARD streaming ‘I Am Nothing’ 2

With a new album already on the way, and while I wait for their nearby Reverence Fest show with Hawkind and others, ELECTRIC WIZARD decided to stream a song from “Time to Die”!

Jus Oborn shared a few words about this track which harnesses the dark underground death metal spirit of 1984:

“It was the year I became a metal-head.  It was heavy shit for real – there was no way you were ever going to get a decent job.  So I became a Satanist, I dug up a grave, I got into tape trading, I had a one-man noise/black/death metal band called Regurgitated Guts, and there were loads of documentaries on TV warning us not to listen to the devil’s music…”

Listen to ‘I Am Nothing’:

Leave a Reply

